Meet the Team

Jurkovitz, Claudinecjurkovitz@christianacare.orgMD, Director Clinical Research
BERD Core Lead
ChristianaCare
Bitter Fagan, Heatherhbittner-fagan@christianacare.orgMDChristianaCare
Bodt, Barrybabodt@udel.eduSr BiostatisticianUniversity of DE
Caplan, Rickrichard.j.caplan@christianacare.orgSr BiostatisticianChristianaCare
Crowgey, Erinerin.crowgey@nemours.orgDirector of Medical BioinformaticsNemours
Gbadebo, Bayoagbadebo@christianacare.orgSr Systems AnalystChristianaCare
Gupta, Sangeetasgupta@desu.eduAsst Professor,
Public & Allied Health
DE State University
Hossain, Jobayermd.hossain@nemours.orgSr Research ScientistNemours
Jenkins, Carolynjenkinsc@musc.eduProfessor, EmeritaMedical Univ of SC
Laughery, Tomjlaughery@christianacare.orgSr Systems EngineerChristianaCare
Mapp, Alexamapp@christianacare.orgResearch AssociateChristianaCare
McCahan, Suzannesuzanne.mccahan@nemours.orgAssistant Research ScientistNemours
Ndura, Kevinkevin.ndura@christianacare.orgSystems AnalystChristianaCare
Nietert, Paulnieterpj@musc.eduProfessorMedical Univ of SC
Obeid, Jihadjobeid@musc.eduEndowed Chair for Biomedical
Informatics
Medical Univ of SC
Reese, Debradebra.reese@christianacare.orgProgram ManagerChristianaCare
Shatkay, Hagitshatkay@udel.eduProfessor, Comp &
Info Sciences Assoc Prof,
Ctr Biomechanical Engr Rsch
University of DE
Subedi, Keshabkeshab.subedi@christianacare.orgBiostatisticianChristianaCare
Wolf, Bethwolfb@musc.eduAssoc ProfessorMedical Univ of SC
Wu, Cathywuc@udel.eduDirector, Data Science InstituteUniversity of DE
Yi, Yeonjooyeonjoo.yi@christianacare.orgSr BiostatisticianChristianaCare
Zhang, Ranran.zhang@nemours.orgBiostatisticianNemours
Zhang, Zuguizzhang@christianacare.orgDirector BiostatisticsChristianaCare

Stay Connected

Join the ACCEL newsletter and keep up to date with the latest news, events and funding opportunities!