Meet the Team

NameEmailTitleInstitution
Pachter, Leelee.pachter@christianacare.org DO
Core Lead
Senior Physician Scientist
ChristianaCare
Bittner-Fagan, Heatherhbittner-fagan@christianacare.orgMD, MPH
Associate Vice
Chair of Research,
Department of Family
and Community Medicine
ChristianaCare
Cange, Charlesccange@desu.eduPhD, Msc
Associate Professor, Sociology
DE State University
Chen, Daviddchen@christianacare.orgMD, MPH
Hospitalist Family Medicine
ChristianaCare
Giancola, Suegiancola@udel.eduSenior Associate Director
Center for Research in
Education & Social Policy
University of DE
Jenkins, Carolynjenkinsc@musc.eduDrPH, MSN
Professor Emerita
College of Nursing
Medical University
of South Carolina
Karpyn, Allisonkarpyn@udel.eduPhD
Associate Professor
Co-Director,
Center for Research
Education
and Social Policy
University of DE
Khan, Omarokhan@christianacare.orgMD, MHS, FAAFP
President-Ceo
Delaware Health
Sciences Alliance
ChristianaCare
Lee, Marshalamarshala.r.lee@christianacare.orgMD, MPH
Physician, Family
Medicine, Harrington Trust Physician Scholar
ChristianaCare
Nerlinger, Abbyabby.nerlinger@nemours.orgMD, MPH, FAAP
Division of
General Pediatrics
Nemours
Pulverman-Silverman, Rachelrpulverman@desu.eduPhD
Associate Professor
DE State University
Reese, Debradebra.reese@christianacare.orgProgram ManagerChristianaCare
Salvatore, Aliciaalicia.salvatore@christianacare.orgDrPH, MPH
Director of Community-
Engaged Research
ChristianaCare
Saunders, Marlenemarlenesaunders145@gmail.comDSW, LMSW, MSW
Community Advisory
Council Chairperson
Community Member
Singleton, Ericaerica.singleton@christianacare.orgMPH,CHES
Project Manager
ChristianaCare

Stay Connected

Join the ACCEL newsletter and keep up to date with the latest news, events and funding opportunities!