Skip to content

Scott A. Waldman, MD, PhD (Chair)

Associate Dean, Clinical and Translational Research
Samuel M.V. Hamilton Professor and Chair
Department of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Jefferson Medical College

James Padbury, MD

William and Mary Oh – William and Elsa Zopfi Professor of Pediatrics for Perinatal Research
Program Director, COBRE for Perinatal Biology
Vice Chair for Research, Department of Pediatrics
The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

Steven L Wolf, PhD

Professor, Cell Biology
Professor, Medicine
Professor, Rehabilitation Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine

Daniel J. Rader, MD

Edward S. Cooper, M.D./Norman Roosevelt and Elizabeth Meriwether McLure Professor
Chief, Division of Translational Medicine and Human Genetics
Associate Director, Institute for Translational Medicine and Therapeutics
Director, Preventive Cardiovascular Program
University of Pennsylvania

Nicholas Stergiou, PhD

Isaacson Chair and Professor
Director of the Biomechanics Research
University of Nebraska at Omaha and University of Nebraska Medical Center

Saundra H. Glover, PhD, MBA

Professor, Health Services Policy and Management
Arnold School of Public Health of University of South Carolina